Committee & Contact Details


The Current committee

which was elected at the AGM on 28 March 2018, is made up of optometrists who are either contractors or performers and one dispensing optician. They are:-

Vic Cottam (Chair)
Paul Hutchence (Secretary)
Mike Broadhurst (Treasurer)
Simon Kay (Vice- Chair)
Tin Bagot
Sarah Bentley
Nadya Booth (dispensing optician)
Alan Bowen
Teresa Broadhurst
Sean Buckley
Sally Ferguson
Philip Harper
Val Hughes
Riz Iqbal
Michael Jackson
Phil Jones
Tom Mackley
Neil Pearson
Jane Quinn
Mike Ryan
Jennifer Smith


Contact Us

Secretary’s email